Marie-Victorin Grant awarded to Arnaud Sentis

The Marie-Victorin Grant selection committee, composed of IRBV professors Mario Cappadocia, Alain Cogliastro and Jacques Brodeur, evaluated nine candidacies for this year’s award. IRBV Ph.D. student Arnaud Sentis was the unanimous choice of committee members, because of his outstanding academic record and original research project, as well as his published articles, conference presentations and the numerous other awards and honors he has received. Congratulations, Arnaud!