Jacques Brisson and Anne Bruneau honoured

On 16 May the Université de Montréal paid homage to its researchers who have been awarded prizes or obtained a chair or a major grant over the preceding year. Two researchers from the IRBV were honoured: Jacques Brisson for his industrial chair in phytotechnologies, and Anne Bruneau for having received the Michel-Jurdant award from the ACFAS.

See the complete list of honoured researchers

Photo credit: Caroline Dostie